Followers 5 and 6!

Yes! I have made it to 6 followers! Special thanks to Sunshine Stables blog and Fabfivemom. (It does apear that Fabfivemom does not have a blog, am I correct in that?) Anyways, Yay! 6 followers already! I didn’t have any at the beginning of the year, and now here I am! Let try to get to 10 before Christmas, or is that to much to ask? Anyways, also, I have TONS of pictures that will be up soon. But, yeah. I’ll see you guys in the next post! Bye!🦄

IMG_3783

Where ba-ack. And where going to get you! Can you guess who we are? One hint. Disney.

9 thoughts on “Followers 5 and 6!

  1. HI!! I AM PUTTING THIS IN CAPITAL LETTERS SO EVERYONE CAN READ THIS.
    SO, sorry I had to use the name fabfivemom, but i had to use my mom’s name thingy. I finally managed to change it, but it was kind of embarrassing😯😯😯😯. I mean, fabfivemom is not really a kid’s name. But hey, I changed it!!! Just so everyone knows.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment