Into the Spotlight…Dallas!

Good morning everyone!🍎 As one of my fellow blogger pointed out, I have not done an Into the Spotlight recently, so I decided to do one today. As you have seen, today’s horse is Dallas.

Dallas is a cross between a chestnut and a bay Trakehner stallion. His show name is If there’s a stallion leaving Dallas. Kind of weird, but I like it. Dallas is Starlight’s mate, which makes him Angel’s dad. Sam has been a bit up set that no one has bred him with Starlight though. Despite the disagreement of who Starlight’s official stallion is, Dallas and Sam hangout quite a lot. As Dallas is Amber’s horse, but Jen rides him often, Dallas does both English and neck reigning Western. Amber rides Dallas in jumping, while Jen in Barrel racing and Western pleasure.

Dallas-?

Dallas has won many ribbons and trophies fro jumping and Western pleasure, as he is not the greatest at rounding barrels.

Dallas-?

As he isn’t very photogenic, Amber hasn’t won any photo competitions with him at all. As Dallas is a very pretty color, everyone wants to ride him, but as soon as the get on, they realize that he is quite fast, but Jen and Amber don’t really like sharing him with complete strangers in the first place.

Any suggestions for next weeks horse? Leave it in the comments! See ya!

 

19 thoughts on “Into the Spotlight…Dallas!

  1. I found out because of you!!!!! I made a model horse blog called Model Horse World. Here is the link to it. Momandannalee4.wixsite.com/modelhorseworld Did you get the email I sent you of Music?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi! My younger sister and I really like your blog and we would like to follow it. The problem is, we don’t really know how to do it.
    So could you tell us how to? (My sister is totally horse crazy!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment