Two More Followers!

I am very excited to announce, that horsecrazyforgirls has officially reached 4 followers! Thanks to Annalee at Buttons Book Reviews and #Hannah at #Hannah Blog. So go check those guys out! Also, I have the privilege of knowing these two personally. #Hannah lives up the road from my house, and Annalee is the daughter of the director at the YMCA where I ride!

cropped-2016jul27.jpg

Random picture of Sam (My baby!😍)

Also, Sam and the other horses from the Y left last Wednesday, which is really sad😭. But I do get to take lessons starting this Thursday at the camp were I went this summer😃. I’m hoping Janice has a few pictures of the horses in the trailer before they left…

Anyways, seeya!

Towaco5oh🏇

 

Hey, this is Mal. You know? Daughter of Maleficent? Anyways, yeah I know, my code name is Starlight. About Carlos’ message yesterday, it may take a while before we take control, but it will happen. LONG LIVE EVIL!

MAL!

Coming Uma! Later!

6 thoughts on “Two More Followers!

  1. Hi Towaco you are awesome! Thank you for leaving a link to my blog. Towaco go check out my blog I made some more Posts. Anyways thank you Towaco 🐴🐴🐴🦄🦄🦄🐎🐎🐎💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment